View Single Post
  #4  
Old 12-03-2009, 10:39 PM
Ben Ben is offline
Master Penny Pincher
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 1,157
Default 800 numbers list A-F

Let's rebuild our list. If you will post on here when you find an 800 number or the website we can update this.


7 Up www.7up.com Do not contact by e-mail as they will not mail coupons



A-F
A-1 (Kraft foods)1 (800) 217-3247
A-1 Steak Sauce http://www.a1steaksauce.com
Abreva Cold Sore Treatment (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
ACH Food Companies http://www.achfood.com
Aclovate Corticosteroid Treatment RX(GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Act II Microwave Popcorn http://www.actii.com 800-736-2212
Adams 100% Natural Peanut Butter
Adidas Active Anti-Perspirant, Deodorant , 24hr Fragrance Deo Body Spray, After Shave, Body Wash or Skincare for Men product
AdvantEdge Carb Control Bars, Coffee House, Ready-to-Drink Shakes, Morning Energy Bars , Nutrition Bars, Nutrition Bars,
Advil http://www.ahpc.com
Agri-Link Foods http://www.agrilinkfoods.com/corp/index.html
Air Crisps (Nabisco) http://www.snackwells.com/AirCrisps/default.htm
Air Wick Aerosol Air Freshener, Mobil Air Refill, Mobil Air Starter Kit
Ajinomoto U.S.A., Inc. http://www.ajinomoto-usa.com
Alavert
Alberto-Culver Company http://www.alberto.com
Alberto VO5 Shampoos or Conditioners, Treatment product
Alberto-Culver Company
Alcoa Consumer Products Company http://www.alcoa.com
Aleve
Alexia Foods www.alexiafoods.com
Alka Seltzer http://www.alka-seltzer.com
Alka-Seltzer: Feel Better Fast
All Fabric Softener Liquid, Dryer Sheets or Fabric Refresher Spray
All or Surf Powder Detergent
Allen Canning Company http://www.allencanning.com
Alltrista Corporation http://www.alltrista.com
Alluna Sleep Herbal Supplement (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Alpo Dog Food,
Altoids http://www.altoids.com
Altria Group Inc. http://www.altria.com
Always Feminine Cleansing Cloths, Pads, Pantiliners, Super Maxi
American Almond http://www.pastrycraft.com/products.htm
American Greetings Corporation http://www.amgreetings.com/
American Rice, Inc. http://www.amrice.com
American Roland Food Corporation http://www.rolandfood.com
Andy Capp's 800-382-5775
Angel Soft Toilet Paper
Anheuser-Busch Companies, Inc. http://www.anheuser-busch.com/
Apple Jacks (Kellogg's) http://www.applejacks.com
Apple Time http://www.knouse.com
Aquablast Toothbrush &Retainer Cleaner(GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Aquafresh toothpaste and toothbrush (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Archer Daniels Midland http://www.admworld.com
Archway Cookies http://www.archwaycookies.com/index.html
Argo Cornstarch http://brands.bestfoods.com/argo/default.asp
Arm & Hammer www.armandhammer.com
Carpet Deodorizer, Cat Litter, Fresh’n Soft Liquid Fabric Softener or Sheets Liquid or Powder Laundry, Baking Soda
Armor All http://www.armorall.com
Armour 888-267-4752 owned by Dial Corp Scottsdale AZ
Armour Fresh Pork
Arnold Bread www.arnoldbread.com
Arrid Antiperspirant/Deodorant,
Arrowhead product,
Atkins Quick Quisine Pizza
Aunt Jemima
Aunt Jemima Frozen Breakfast Item,
Aunt Jemima Great Starts Frozen Entrée or Sandwich, Waffle, Pancake or French Toast,Aunt Nellie's Vegetables
Aussie http://www.aussie.com 800 947-2656
Aussie Product,
Arthritis Org www.Arthritis.org 800 960-7682
Aveeno www.aveeno.com
Avery Dennison - Worldwide Office Products
Avon http://www.avon.com
Axid AR http://www.axidar.com
Azteca Foods info@aztecafoods.com (Tortillas)
B&G Foods Inc.
B. Manschewitz Company
Baby Food
Bagel Bites heinzconsumeraffairs@...
Baker's Chocolate
Baker's Coconut
Baker's Inn Bread ravindernath@...
Bakers Joy www.bakersjoy.com
Balance Bar
Ball Dome Lids or Bands
Ball Home Canning Jar 12-Packs
Ball Park Franks
Ball Park Franks www.ballparkfranks.com
Ban Antiperspirant/Deodorant
Ban Invisible Solid only
Band-Aid Brand Adhesive Bandage,
Band-Aid Brand Liquid Bandage,
Banquet 800-257-5191
Banquet Crock-Pot Classics, Dessert Bakes Product, Frozen Chicken Products, Homestyle Bakes, an
Banquet www.banquet.com
Barbara's Bakery www.barbarasbakery.com
Barber Foods www.barberfoods.com
Barilla America, Inc.
Barnum Animal Crackers
Bar-S Hot Dogs http://www.bar-s.com
Basic American, Inc.
Baskin Robbins - The Birthday Center
Bayer Aspirin Product,
Bays English Muffins
BC Powders (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Beano (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Beatrice Cheese, Inc.
Beech Nut http://www.beechnut.com
Beech-Nut Baby Food
Beech-Nut Baby Food
Ben &Jerry Ice Cream http://www.benjerry.com/
Ben and Jerry's Home Page
Benadryl Product
Benefiber Powder
Beneflex
BenGay Product, any
Berstein's Italian Dressing
Berstein's Italian Dressing
Bertolli Olive Oil
Bertolli Pasta Sauce
Bertolli spaghetti Sauce 800 450-8699
Best Choice (Assoc Whole Grocers) Ks City, KS
Best Foods - Mayo.com
Best Foods Dressings
Bestfoods
Betty Crocker
Betty Crocker Angel Food Cake Mix
Betty Crocker Brownie Mixes
Betty Crocker Muffin Mixes
Betty Crocker Pouch Cookies
BettyCrocker Angel Food Cake Mix
BettyCrocker.com 800 828-3291 M-F 7:30-5:30 CST
Bic Comfort 3 Shaver
Bic http://www.bicworld.com
Bic www.bicworld.com
Bigelow Tea
Bigelow Tea www.bigelowtea.com
Bigelow tea.com http://www.bigelowtea.com
Bikini Touch Painless Hair Remover
Bimbo Bakeries http://www.bimbobakeriesusa.com/contact.html
Bimbo Bakeries, U.S.A.dBinney & Smith, Inc.Biore cleansing product
Birds Eye Foods
Bird's Eye: Got an email response saying they will send me coupons, but they will only do this on a one-time basis.
BirdsEye www.birdseye.com
Bisquick
Bisquick recipes
Bissell OxyKIC or 48 oz. Fiber Cleansing Formula
Bite Bunch Snacks
Black &Decker Home Café ApplianceBlack Forest Gummies
Black-Decker http://www.bdhome.com
Blistex www.blistex.com
Blockbuster
Blue Bell
Blue Bonnet 800-988-7808
Blue Boy
Blue Bunny Ice Cream
Blue Bunny Ice Cream1-800-331-0830
Blue Bunny www.bluebunny.com
Blue Diamond Almonds
Blue Diamond Growers
Blue Diamond www.bluediamond.com
Blue Ribbon Spices
Boboli
Boboli www.boboli.com
Boboli: Sent me two coupons for $1 off any Boboli product good through 12/31/2009.
Bob's Red Mill
Boca Burger
Boca Meatless Product,
Bolthouse Juice www.bolthouse.com
Bonne Bell http://www.bonnebell.com
Borden Milk
Bordens Milk Dean Foods Dallas TX 75223
Bottled Water Online
Bounce
Brach’s Candy Corn, Milk Maid Caramels
Brach’s Fruit Snacks
Brach's Candy www.brachs.com
Brach's Confections
Bread Mrs. Bairds 1 877-224-7374
Breathe Right brand product
Breyer's Ice Cream Home Page
Breyers www.icecreamusa.com/breyers
Breyer's Yogurt
Bridgford Foods
Bright Beginnings Infant Formula
Brilliant Brunette product
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company
Brita http://www.brita.com
Brite 1-Step Floor Shine Cleaner
Brooks Chili
Brown Cow Yogurt www.browncowfarm.com
Brown 'n Serve 888-267-4752
Bruce Food Products
Bruce Foods CorporationdBrummel &BrownBrystol Meyers Squibb http://www.bms.com
Buddig Deli Cuts,
Budweiser http://budweiser.com
Buena Vista Home Entertainment
Bugles Corn Snacks, Chex Mix or Gardetto’s Snack Mixes
Buitoni
Bumblebee Tuna
Burleson's Honey Web Site
Bush Brothers & CompanydBush’s Baked Beans Microwave Cup, Best Beans, Baked Beans and Chili Magic Homestyle ChiliBush's Beans
Butter Buds
Butterball
Butterball 800-288-8372
Butterball Turkey http://www.butterball.co m
C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc.
Cadbury Beverages http://www.cadbury.co.uk
Cadbury Schweppes Americas Beverages
Cadbury Schweppes PLC
Cadbury's
Cains Coffee co
Calavo Avocados
Calavo http://www.calavo.com
California Sun Dry
Caltrate Product,
Campbell Soup Company
Campbell Soups http://www.campbellsoups.com 800 257-8443
Campbell’s Chicken Broth, Cheddar Cheese Soup, Cream of Mushroom Soup
Campbell’s Chunky Soup, Chili
Campbell’s Condensed Soups,
Campbell’s Select Soup, any variety
Campbell’s Supper Bakes, any variety
Campbell's Community
Campbell's Healthy Request Soups
Campbell's Recipe
Campbell's www.campbellkitchen.com
Canola Information Service
Caramel Apple Suckers (Tootsie Roll)
Carb Countdown Items
Carb Options Ready to Drink Cans or Meal Bars
Carb Options Salad Dressing,
Carb Options Steak Sauce, Marinade or BBQ Sauce
Carb Solutions Bars, Shake Mix, Protein Drinks and Simple Chef Bake Mixes
Carb Solutions Good Mornings! Breakfast &Lunch
Carb Solutions High Protein Bars, Shake Mix, High Protein Drinks,
Carb Solutions Products,
Carb Solutions Shakes,
Carb Wise High Protein Bars
Carbwise 1 866-234-6483
Cardinis Croutons
Cardinis Salad Dressing
Caress Bars, any .
Caress Body Wash,
Cargill Inc.
Cargill Salt Inc.
Carl Buddig
Carl Buddig Original Thin-Sliced Meats,
Carl Budding www.budding.com
Carnation Baby Formula Baby Care Web Site
Carnation Baby Formula Baby Care Web Site
Carnation Milk
Carolina Enriched Rice
Carolina Turkey
Carpet Fresh No-Vacuum Foam or Powder Fragrance,
Carvel Corporation
Casa Fiesta Recipe
Cascade 2 in 1 ActionPacs or Cascade Complete,
Cascade Crystal Clear plus Shine Shield or Plastic Booster,
Cascade, Challenge European Style Butter, Unsalted or Salted
Cascadian Farm http://www.cfarm.com
Cascadian Farms www.cascadianfarm.com
Castlberry's Food Co., Snow's/Doxee, Bunker Hill Foods
Cattleman's Sauces
Celeste Pizza
Celestial Seasonings
Celestial Seasonings http://www.usa.net/celestial/seasonings.html
Celestial Seasonings www.celestialseasonings.com
Challenge Butter
Challenge Regular Butter, 1 lb. Unsalted or Salted
Chap-ET moisturinzing Lip conditioner (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Charmin
Charmin Fresh Mates,
Cheerios
Cheese Nips
Cheese Whiz
Cheez-It - Keebler
Cheez-It Crackers products,
Chef Boyardee 800-544-5680
Chef Boyardee Canned Pastas or Microwave Cups
Chef Boyardee Deep Dish Meals
Chef Boyardee www.chefboyardee.com
Cherry Mash Chase Candy Co P O Box 698 St. Joseph MO 64502
Chew-rific brand Dog Snack,
Chex Cereals,
Chex Party Mix
Chicken of the Sea
Chicken of the Sea International
Chicken Tonight Cooking Sauces
Chips Ahoy
Chiquita
Chiquita Brands International, Inc.
Choice DM Product
Chore Boy Product
Church & Dwight Company, Inc.
Ciba Vision http://www.ciba.com
Citrucel
Citrucel (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Clabber Girl Baking Powder –Hulman and Company
Clairol Hydrience Haircolor
Clairol Natural Instincts Hair Color Product
Clairol Nice n Easy Hair Color,
Claritin http://www.claritin.com
Claritin Non-Drowsy Allergy Product,
Claritin Non-Drowsy RediTabs Tablets or Children’s Claritin Syrup
Clark Bar http://www.clarkbar.com
Classico Pasta SauceClaussen Pickles, any .Clean & Clear Product,
Claussen
Claussen Pickles
Clearasil for Men Product,
Clearasil http://www.clearasil.us
Clearasil Product,
Clearasil Ultra Treatment Cream,
Clif Products
Clif Products
ClingFree Dryer Sheets,
Clorox Bathroom Cleaner w/Teflon Surface Protector,
Clorox Bleach Pen GelToiletWand System Starter Kit
Clorox Clean-Up Cleaner
Clorox Company, The
Clorox Disinfecting Wipes,
Clorox Dual Action Toilet Bowl Cleaner
Clorox http://www.clorox.com
Clorox ReadyMop Absorbent Mopping Pads, Advanced Floor Cleaner Refills, Ready Mop Mopping System
Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner,
Clorox ToiletWand Disposable Toilet Cleaning System
Clorox www.clorox.com
Coca Cola
Coca-Cola Company, The
Coca-Cola Enterprises Inc.
Coca-Cola Home Page
Coca-Cola http://www.cocacola.com
Colace or Gentlax Laxative Product, a
Coleman's English Mustard
Cole's Garlic Bread www.coles.com
Colgate Dental Care & Toothpaste
Colgate Toothbrushes, Toothpaste, Simply White Clear Whitening Gel OR Night Clear Whitening Gel
Colgate-Palmolive Company
Colgate-Palmolive Company
College Inn (Unofficial Web Site)
Columbo Yogurt
Comag Marketing Group, LLC
Commit Stop Smoking Lozenge (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Comstock Michigan Fruit
Comstock Pie Filling
ConAgra Foods
ConAgra Foods, Inc.
ConAgra, Inc.
Consumer action website has names and addresses http://www.consumeraction.gov/corpora.shtml
Contac Cold allergy (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Contadina
Contadina Foodservice
Continental Mills Inc.
Cook's 800-332-8400
Cool Whip
Coors Brewing Company
Coppertone Suncare Product, any except Lip Balm
Cortizone-10,
Cottonelle Fresh Folded Wipes ,Toilet Paper
Country Crock
Country Time Drink Mix
Country Time Lemonade or Iced Tea with Lemon,
Cover Girl Foundations Blush or Pressed Powders
Cover Girl http://www.covergirl.com
Crayola Washable Products
Crayola www.crayola.com
Cream O’Weber Cottage Cheese, Fruit Punch, milk, Sour Cream
Cream of Wheat
Creamora
Creamsicle Candy Twists
Crest http://www.pg.com/docYo urhome/docCrest/
Crest Toothpaste, Whitestrips Dental Whitening Formula
Crisco
Crisco's Recipe
Crunch 'n Munch 800-376-1919
Crunch 'n Munch 800-376-1919
Crysal Light
Crystal Springs http://www.gurgle.com
CSR Sugar Products
Cuisinart.com (Australia)
Culturelle 888-828-4242
Curtice Burns
Curtice Burns Foods
Cutivate Corticosteroid Treatment (RX) (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Daisy Brand, Inc.
Dannon
Dannon Company, Inc.,The
Dannon www.dannon.com
Dannon Yogurt,
Darigold Fat Free
David's 800-799-2800
Dawn Complete
Dawn Power Dish Brush
Dawn, any size .2
d-Con product, No View, No Touch Mouse Trap,
Dean Foods Company
Debrox Earwax Removal Aid (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Decker 800-325-7424
Degree Deodorant,
Del Laboratories, Inc
Del Monte
Del Monte Food Ingredients Group
Del Monte Foods
Del Monte Foodservice
Del Monte Fruit,
Del Monte Tomatoes,
Del Monte Vegetables
Del Monte Veggies www.delmonte.com
Del Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Dennison's 800-544-5680
DenTek Flossers,
Dep Product,
Depend.com
Dexatrim
Dexatrim All in One Bars
Diageo PLC
Dial 1-800-528-0849
Dial Corporation,The
Dial Soap www.dialcop.com
Diamond Crystal Cargill Salt Pellets
Diamond of CaliforniadDiamond WalnutsDiet 7-Up, Diet Cherry 7-Up, Diet Sunkist, Diet A &W or Diet Canada Dry
Diet Coke http://www.dietcoke.com/friends
Digiorno Pizza
Dijonnaise
Dijonnaise http://www.mayo.com/Dijonnaise/
Dimetapp Cough/Cold product, any Pediatric &Adult
Dimetapp http://www.dimetapp.com
Dinty Moore 800 523-4635 (Hormel)
Disney http://www.disney.com
Disney Winnie the Pooh Multivitamins,
Doctor’s Choice Advanced Wound Care,
Dole 5 a Day Virtual Classroom
Dole 5 a Day Virtual Classroom
Dole Food Company
Dole Fruit Bowls 800 232-8888
Dole http://www.dole5aday.com
Dole Packaged Foods Company
Dole www.dole.com
Domino Foods Inc.
Domino Sugar
Dove 800 761-DOVE (3683)
Dove Beauty Bars
Dove Body Wash,Shampoo or Conditioner,
Dow http://www.dow.com
Downy Liquid,
Dr Pepper http://www.drpepper.com
Dr. Pepper
Dreamfields Pasta,
Dreyer http://www.dreyers.com
Dreyer's Grand Ice Cream
Dreyer's Ice Cream
DSM Nutritional Products, Inc.
Duncan Hines
Duncan Hines www.duncanhines.com
Dundee Hazelnuts
Dunkin Donuts www.dunkindonuts.com
Dunkin’ Brands, Inc.
Duracell Coppertop batteries, flashlight http://www.duracell.com
Duraflame http://www.duraflame.co m/B/B1/B1.html
Durkee Spices
E. & J. Gallo Winery
Eagle Brand Sweetened Condensed Milk
Eagle Mills
Early California Olives
Earthgrains Company,The
Earth's Best Baby Food
Eastman Kodak Company
Eckrich 800-325-7424
Eclipse Mints, Single Serve or Multi Pak
Ecotrin Aspirin (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Edwards Pie Singles or Cheesecake Slices
Edward's Pies www.edwardsbaking.com
Edy's http://www.edys.com
Edy's Ice Cream
Edy's www.edys.com
Efferdent, 78 ct. or larger or Effergrip,
Egg Beaters
Egg Beaters 800-988-7808
Eggland’s Best Eggs
El charrito froz www.donmiguel.com anaheim, CA Don Miguel mex foods PO Box 4062 Anaheim, CA 92803-4062
El Montery www.ruizfoods.com
Electrasol Automatic Dishwasher Detergent Gelpacs, Jet-Dry PowerBall, Gel or Dual Action Tabs,
Electrasol www.electrasol.com
ElixSure Products,
Elmer’s Squeeze N Brush Paint Product,
Emeril’s Products, a
Empire Kosher
Energizer Holdings, Inc.
Energizer http://www.energizer.com
Energizer Max or e2 batteries
Ensure
Entemman's www.entenmanns.com
Equal
Equal Exchange www.equalexchange.com
Eskimo Pie
Eucerin www.eucerin.com
Eveready http://www.eveready.com
Evian http://www.webevian.com
Evian Water]
Excedrin http://www.excedrin.com
Excedrin, any 16-count or larger
Excelsior Foods (Canada)
Ex-Lax Product,
EZ Marinader
Faberge http://www.faberge.com
Fairmount Food Group, LLC
Fancy Feast Caned Cat Food
Fantastik All Purpose Cleaner, Multi-Surface Cleaner
Farm Rich Product,
Farm Rich www.farmrichfun.com
Farman's
Farmer John Bacon and Smoked Meats
Fast Fixin's www.fastfixin.com
Faultless Starch/Bon Ami Company
Favorite Brands International
Febreze Air Effects, any
Febreze Fabric Refresher, an
Febreze Scentstories Discs an
Febreze Scentstories Player and Disc
Feosol Iron Supplemement(GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
FiberCon,
Finesse Hair Care Product,
Finishing Touch Personal Hair Remover
Fisher Bowl, Tin, Jar or Bag,
Fisher Nuts
Fisher-Price Little Mommy Product,
FIT Fruit & Vegetable Wash,
Five Brothers
Flanagan's Sauerkraut<br]
Flat Out Bread feedback@...
Fleischmann's 800-988-7808
Fleischmann's Yeast
Fleischmann's Yeast http://www.breadworld.com
Flintstones or One-A-Day Kids Multivitamin Product, a
Florida's Natural www.floridasnatural.com
Flowers Bakeries, Inc.
Flowers Foods
Folgers
Folgers Home Café Coffee Pods,Foods International Coffees
Formula 409 Cleaner,
Fort James Corporation
Foster Farms www.fosterfarms.com
Foxy Fresh Vegetables
Franco-American Gravy
Frank’s Red Hot Cayenne Pepper Sauce,
Frank's Red Hot
Freihof's Bread www.freihofers.com
French’s GourMayo Flavored Light Mayonnaise
French’s Mustard, Worcestershire Sauce,
French's
Freschetta www.freschetta.com
Fresh Express
Fresh Step Cat Litter Product,
Frigo Cheese Heads Cheese Snacks
Friskies Canned Cat Food,
Friskies Cat Treats, any variety
Friskies Fine Cuts or Seared Filets Pouches
Friskies or Chef’s Blend Dry Cat Food,
Frito-Lay
Frito-Lay http://www.fritolay.com
Frizz-Ease product,
Fruit Of The Loom http://www.fruit.com
Fruit of the Loom Packaged Underwear,
Fruit2O
Fuji Film http://www.fujifilm.co.jp
Fuji Film Multi-pack 75 exposures or larger or QuickSnap Camera
Fujifilm, QuickSnap One-Time-Use Camera
Future Floor Finishd
Reply With Quote