View Single Post
  #5  
Old 12-03-2009, 10:41 PM
Ben Ben is offline
Master Penny Pincher
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 1,157
Default 800 numbers G-K

Gain Detergent, Fabric Softener,Gardenburger
Gardenburger http://www.gardenburger. com
Garnier 100% Color or Nutrisse shade, Garnier Fructis Shampoo or Conditioner Product, Style Product
Gatorade
Gatorade http://www.gatorade.com
Gaviscon Antacid
GE Reveal or Edison Product
General
General Foods International Coffees
General Mills
General Mills http://www.youruleschool.com
General Mills Whole Grain
General Mills www.generalmills.com
General Mills, Inc.
George Weston Bakeries, Inc.
Georgia Pacific www.gp.com
Georgia-Pacific Corporation
Georgia-Pacific Corporation
Gerber
Gerber Baby Food
Gerber http://www.gerber.com
Gerber Products Company
Geritol (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Ghirardelli Chocolate
Giant Eagle http://www.gianteagle.com
Gilardi Foods 800-722-1344
Gillette 800 GILLETTE
Gillette Company,The
Gilroy Foods
Glad
Glade
Glass Plus Trigger or Wipes Product,
Gly-oxide (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Godiva
Godiva Chocolates http://www.godiva.com
Gold Bond Product
Gold Medal General Foods Minneapolis, MS 55440
Golden Grahams, French Toast Crunch, Cocoa Puffs, Reduced Sugar Cocoa Puffs, Cinnamon Toast Crunch, Reduced Sugar Cinnamon Toast Crunch, Cookie Crisp, Lucky Charms, Kix, Berry Berry Kix, Trix, Reduced Sugar Trix, Count Chocula, Boo Berry, Franken Berry, Reese’s Puffs or Peanut Butter toast Crunch cereals
Golden Grain
Golden Valley Microwave Foods
Good
Good Humor
Good Humor Ice Cream http://www.icecreamusa.com
Good Seasons
Good Year Tire &Rubber http://www.goodyear.com
GoodNites Underpants
Goody's Pain Powder (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Gorilla Glue www.gorillaglue.com
Gorilla Tape www.gorillatape.com 1-800-966-3458
Gorton's Fish www.gortons.comGn email response saying they do not mail coupons, but will send link to a printable.
Gourmet Supreme or Half Caff, 11 oz. or larger
Goya Foods
Grab-It Dry Cloths, Sweeper or Mopping System Refill
Grandma's Molasses
Gravy Master
Great Value (marketed by Wal-Mart)
Green Giant
Green Giant
Green Giant (Bagged carrots) 800 998-9996 7:30-5:30 CT
Green Giant http://www.greengiant.com
Greenies www.greenies.com
Greenwood Beets
Grey Poupon Recipes
Guiltless Gourmet http://www.guiltless.com
Guiltness Gourmet (at BH&G)
Gulden's 800-544-5680
Gum Floss, Dental Accessory or Oral Pain Relief Product
Gum Toothbrush
H. J. Heinz Company
Haagen Dazs www.haagen-dazs.com
Haagen-Dazs
Haagen-Dazs Ice Cream,
Hallmark Cards, Inc.
Hallmark Cards, Inc.
Hamburger Helper 800 828-3291 (Betty Crocker)
Hamburger, Tuna, Chicken or Pork Helper Skillet Mixes
Hammon's Black Walnuts
Handi-Snacks
Hanes http://www.hanes.com
Hanes www.hanes.com
Hansen’s Natural Soda, Smoothies, Sparkling Beverage
Hansen's Beverage www.hansens.com
Harmony Foods Corporation
Hartz or Hartz Pet Shoppe Health/Beauty Care Product,Rawhide/Natural Treat Product
Hartz or Hartz Pet Shoppe Toy or Accessory,
Hartz or L/M Bird or Small Animal Product
Hartz or Wardley Aquatics Product,
Hatfield www.hqm.com
Hawaiian Punch www.hawaiianpunch.com
Hawaiian Tropic Baby Faces Product, Oil Free Faces SPF 30
Hawaii's Own
Hawaii'sOwn
Head & Shoulders Shampoo or Conditioner,
Head and Shoulders 800 723-9569
Head Country BBQ 888-762-1227
Healthy Balance www.healthybalance.com
Healthy Choice
Healthy Choice
Healthy Choice 800-323-9980
Healthy Choice 800-323-9980
Healthy Choice 800-323-9980
Healthy Choice http://www.healthychoice .com
Healthy Choice Lunch Meat, Flavor Adventures, Frozen Meals or Entrees,
Healthy Request
Hebrew National 866-432-6281
Hebrew National 866-432-6281
Hebrew National www.hebrewnational.com
Hefty CinchSak Ultra .
Hefty EasyFlaps,
Hefty Hearty Meals Plates or Bowls
Hefty Strong and Spill Resistant Plates,
Hefty www.pactiv.com
Heineken http://www.heineken.com
Heinz
Heinz 57 Steak Sauce,
Heinz Infant and Toddler Nutrition Home Page
Heinz Ketchup
Heinz Vinegar,
Heinz Wattie's Australia
Hellmann 's Mayonaise http://www.mayo.com
Hellman's
Hellman's Canada
Hellmans' Dressings
Hellman's Mayo 800 418-3275
Helluva Good www.helluvagood.com
Heluva Good Quality Foods
Herbal Essence 800 223-5800
Herbal Essences Body Wash,
Herbal Essences Highlighting or Hair Color Product, Conditioner or Styling Products,
Here are the "no's" I got:
Hershey Company, The
Hershey Foods
Hershey Foods Corporation
Hershey' s http://www.hersheys.com Call Toll-Free: 1-800-468-1714 (Weekdays 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM EST)
Hersheys 9-4 EST 800 468-1714 Reeses, Rolo, Kisses
Hidden Valley Ranch
Hillshire Farm Product,
Hillshire Farm www.hillshirefarm.com
Hind's Lotion (GlaxoSmithKline 866 844-2799)
Hodgson Mill
Hoffmann-La Roche Inc.
Holland House Cooking Wine
Holsum Butter-Krust Bakers
Honey Baked Ham Co.
Honey Maid Graham Crackers
Honeydew Canada Foods
Honeysuckle White Home Page
Honeysuckle White Meat http://www.honeysucklew hite.com
Horizon www.horizonorganic.com
Hormel Bacon,
Hormel chili 800 523-4635
Hormel Chili, any variety
Hormel Foods
Hormel Foods Corporation
Hostess www.twinkies.com
Hot Pockets 800 350-5016 M-F (8-5 mountain time) www.hotpockets.com
Hot Pockets Pastries Hot Pockets, Lean Pockets or Croissant Pockets,
Huggies
Huggie's http://www.babyonline.co m/huggies
Hugo Boss http://www.hugo.com
Hungry Jack 888 767-7494
Hungry-Man Frozen Dinner,
Hunt's 800-858-6372
Hunts BBQ Sauce, Ketchup, Manwich Products, Snack Pack Pudding (Hunt's 800-858-6372 , Hunt's Snack Pack 800-457-4178
Hunt's Snack Pack 800-457-4178
Husman's Snack Foods
I Can't Believe It's Not Butter Home Page
I Can't Believe It's Not Butter http://www.tasteyoulove. com
Iam's Petfood http://www.iamsco.com
Ian's Natural www.iansnaturalfoods.com
IBC Root Beer www.ibcrootbeer.com
Idahoan Product
Idahoian www.idahoan.com
IGA Supermarkets http://www.igainc.com
Imodium A-D or Imodium Advanced
Infusium 23,
Inland Valley 800-933-5262
International Multifoods
Iron Kids Bread
Italian Village Product,
Ivory Product,
J. M. Smucker Company,The
Jack Daniel's http://www.jackdaniels.com
Jarden Corporation, Alltrista Consumer Products
JELL-O
Jello 800 431-1001 (9-4 EST)
Jell-O Refrigerated Gelatin, Pudding, X-Treme Pudding Sticks or Smoothie Snacks,
Jelly Belly http://www.jellybelly.com
Jelly Belly Online
Jennie O 1-800-621-3505
Jennie-O Turkey www.jennieo.com
Jennie-O: Got an email response saying they do not mail coupons.
Jerky Treats Dog Snacks,
Jet Puffed Marshmallows
Jet-Dry Dishwasher
Jif 800 283-8915
Jif Peanut Butter
Jiffy Mix http://www.jiffymix.com
Jiffy Mix Recipes
Jiffy Pop 800-379-1177
Jimmy Dean
Jimmy Dean Sandwich Product,
Johnson & Johnson
Johnson &Johnson Reach Floss,
Johnsonville
Johnsonville Sausages, LLC
Jolly Ranchers Gels 800-957-3339
Jolly Time Popcorn
Jolly Time Popcorn http://www.jollytime.com
Jolt Cola http://www.joltcola.com
Jones Sausage
Jonny Cat Low-Track Scoop Cat Litter
Jonny Cat Multiple Cat Scoop Cat Litter
Jose Cuervo http://www.cuervo.com
Jose Ole www.joseole.com
Jr. Company
Juicy Fruit Grapermelon or Strappleberry
Kanka Soft Brush or Liquid
Karo Syrup
Kashi www.kashi.com
KB Toys http://www.kbtoys.com
Keebler
Keebler Cookies, any 8 oz. or larger .
Keebler http://www.keebler.com
Keebler Town House, Club, Toasteds, Wheatables or Town House Bistro Crackers, 8 oz. or larger
Keebler www.keebler.com
Keller's Specialty Butters
Kellogg Company
Kellogg Recipes
Kellogg’s
Kellogg’s All-Bran Bars
Kellogg's http://www.kelloggs.com 800 962-1413
Kellogg's Rice Krispies Recipes Galore
Kerr Home Canning Jar
Kerr Mason Lids or Mason Caps
Kibbles’n Bits Dog Food
Kid Cuisine 800-262-6316
Kikkoman
Kikkoman Foods
Kikkoman Marinade, Sauce
Kimberly-Clark Corporation
King Arthur Flour
King Oscar Sardines
King’s Hawaiian Original Recipe and Honey Wheat Bread, Dinner Rolls and Sandwich Rolls,
Kings Hawaiian Original Sweet Bread or 6-pk. Sandwich Rolls
Kingsford or Match Light charcoal,
Kleenex Facial Tissue,
Klondike Bars
K-Mart http://www.kmart.com
Knorr Recipe Studio
Knott's Berry Farms 877-528-0745
Knouse Foods
Knox
Knox NutraJoint Plus Glucosamine,Kodak Perfect Touch Processing
Kodak http://www.kodak.com:80
Kodak Picture Maker,
Kool-Aid
Kotex
Kotex www.kotex.com
Kozy Shack Puddings and Desserts
Kozy Shack Puddings and Desserts
Kozy Shack www.kozyshack.com
Kraft Dressings
Kraft Easy Mac and Cheese
Kraft Easy Mac and Cheese http://www.kraftfoods.com/krafteasym...ome.htmldKraft Foods http://www.kraftfoods.comKraft Foods Inc.
Kraft Handi Snacks (Pudding) 800 431-1001
Kraft Macaroni and Cheese
Kraft Macaroni and Cheese http://www.kraftfoods.com/thecheesie...e.htmldddKraft Velveeta &Mac 800 847-1997 kraftfoods.comKrusteaz CarbSimple Mix, aKudos,
K-Y Brand Product,
Reply With Quote